SALES - NORTH AND SOUTH AMERICA

Membrane Technology and Research, Inc.
Membrane Technology and Research, Inc.
1360 Willow Road, Suite 103
Menlo Park, CA 94025-1516 USA
Tel: 650 328 2228
Fax: 650 328 6580
Petrochemical/Polymer:Marc JacobsMarc Jacobs
Petrochem@mtrinc.com
Tel: 650 543 3356
Natural gas:Kaaeid LokhandwalaKaaeid Lokhandwala
Gas@mtrinc.com
Tel: 650 543 3360
Refinery/Syngas:Doug GottschlichDoug Gottschlich
Refinery@mtrinc.com
Tel: 650 543 3351
 


Membrane Technology and Research, Inc.
U.S. Gulf Coast/S. America Office
 
 Natural Gas:
Ray Richey, Houston
Ray.Richey@mtrinc.com
Tel: 281-705-6872





Sales Agents   
Argentina: 

BioPar SRL
Hugo Bibiloni, Buenos Aires
Tel/Fax +54 221 484 6982
Cell: +54 9221 573 8747
argentina@mtrinc.com

 
Brazil: 

BRAX Consultoria e Representações Ltda.            Marco Antonio Romero
Rio de Janeiro
Tel: + 55 21 3602 3943
Cel: + 55 21 9859 9689
brazil@mtrinc.com

 
Colombia:  

Aservin
Hugo Tribin, Bogota
Tel: +57 1 621-05-44
colombia@mtrinc.com

 
Mexico: Pro-Therm
Javier Hernandez, Monterrey
Tel: + 52 81 8397-0826
Fax: + 52 81 8397-0829
mexico@mtrinc.com
 
 
Membrane Technology and Research, Inc. 39630 Eureka Drive, Newark, CA 94560 • (650) 328-2228