SALES - ASIA, PACIFIC

Membrane Technology and Research, Inc.
Membrane Technology and Research, Inc.
1360 Willow Road, Suite 103
Menlo Park, CA 94025-1516 USA
Tel: +1 650 328 2228
Fax: +1 650 328 6580
Petrochemical/Polymer: Marc Jacobs Marc Jacobs
Petrochem@mtrinc.com
Tel: +1 650 543 3356
Natural gas: Kaaeid Lokhandwala Kaaeid Lokhandwala
Gas@mtrinc.com
Tel: +1 650 543 3360
Refinery/Syngas: Doug Gottschlich Doug Gottschlich
Refinery@mtrinc.com
Tel: +1 650 543 3351
 


Sales Agents


China:   Yong Wu
MTR China
Shanghai
Tel: +86 21 50897870
Fax: +86 21 50897870
 
India: Mixrite Engineering Pvt. Ltd
Bharat Kumbhani,  Mumbai
Tel: + 91 22 32935534
Mobile: 98331 02336
Fax: + 91 22 2836 5726
india@mtrinc.com
 
Korea: Soha International
S. Y. Shin, Seoul
Tel: + 82 2 564 9470 2
Fax: + 82 2 564 4554
korea@mtrinc.com
 
Southeast Asia (Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines, Thailand): 

Flexisolve Technology
Tan Choon Chye, Singapore
Tel: + 65 67 43 5866
Fax: + 65 67 45 3758
seasia@mtrinc.com

 
Taiwan: Eurotek Development
Jack Kuo
Tel: + 886 2 2517 1999
Fax: + 886 2 2500 0377
taiwan@mtrinc.com
 
Vietnam: Katok Corporation
Koichi Kato
Tel: + 81-90-1259-3478
vietnam@mtrinc.com
 
 
Membrane Technology and Research, Inc. 39630 Eureka Drive, Newark, CA 94560 • (650) 328-2228